Monday , 20 February 2017
Breaking News
[Close X]

Jotone New Bangla Mp3 Album 2017 By Nancy And Imran Download

Jotone (2017) By Nancy & Imran Bangla Mp3 Album New All

Album: Jotone (2016)
Singer: Nancy &  Imran
Lyrics: Robiul Islam Jibon
Tune: Milon
Label: Sangeeta
Track’s: 04
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)

Track List & Download Link

01. Bishwas By Nancy
02. Jotone Rakhibo Tomare By Nancy
03. Muthoy Vora Shopno By Nancy
04. Muthoy Vora Shopno By Nancy & Imran 

..::Download Jotone (2017) Album Zip File::..

9xupload Download Link

Clicknupload Download Link

BDupload Download Link

Indishare Download Link

About bdmusic440

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


nineteen − nine =

Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates